Photo Finish Friday:

My passion project is Laughing Goddess Photography. I sell prints and generally share my brand of creative with the world. I sell hand mounted photo note cards created using my original photos on Instagram! I invite you to follow me – user name laughinggoddessphotography

I will be posting note cards featuring hand mounted original photos (4×6) on lovely ivory cardstock (5×7). The cards sell for $4.00 each or 3 for $10. Shipping within the continental US is free. I’ll post new cards at 7pm EST tonight, tomorrow night and Sunday night. So- check us out. Oh and if you spy a photo on sight you’d like made into a notecard let me know! I love collaborating on custom orders and no order is too big or small.

From now until February 29, 2016 50% of all profits will be donated to help my friend battle cancer. One of the very best people I know, I met Rob more than 20 years ago… which means I’ve known him more than half my life.

There is a lot about cancer that, well, just sucks. A lot. One of the things that sucks the most is how quickly it can drain finances – even when you have insurance. The co-pays, costs of over the counter medicine, travel costs (gas, tolls, parking) really mount quickly. Toss in reduced earnings and the potential for lost wages among caregivers and it’s a recipe for crippling stress levels no one should have to deal with on top of the soul crush of already dealing with cancer.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment