Photo Finish Friday: Welcome Spring

I’m not sure about where you are, but, it’s snowing out my window.

Mother Nature has quite a sense of humor, doesn’t she? This reminds me of the scene from *The Year Without A Santa Claus when Mrs. Claus visits Mother Nature and she calls forth her boys, Snow Meiser and Heat Meiser and they get called out on their shenanigins? You can check out their awesome song and dance on YouTube.

In the meantime I’m going to practice what I preach and focus my energy on staying positive that Spring will Spring forth…

IMG_9827

My little passion project is Laughing Goddess Photography where I share my crazy brand of creative with the world. I offer some photos and raise funds for worthy, worthwhile causes.

*I’ll try to upload the video, after my conference breaks up. If you haven’t seen this you really, really, really owe it to yourself to give them a whirl – it’s a riot. Not to mention on point with out current weather.

This entry was posted in Flower Show, Laughing Goddess Photography, Photo Finish Friday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

