Share some Wicked

So, I’m been batting an idea for a new blog feature around in my brain for months.

The Wickedly Wild Women of Wednesday. 

Yes, I am a fan of alliteration. Let’s move on.

One of the many gifts life coaching has given me is that it’s put me in proximity to some amazing people. particularly some wickedly amazing women who are making quiet contributions each and every day. I It is my intention to give them a platform to share their voices and visions.

Participation is simple.

Write your story. Be it 50, 500 or 5,000 words. I’m not an 8th grade English Teacher so I won’t limit length – just do your story justice.

Please be original. I don’t (won’t) hold any sort of copyright, but, I do ask you submit something that has not been published elsewhere previously.

Please be willing to share your post on the day it appears via any typical outlets you would share your own post (i.e. your social media feeds, call your Grandma, etc.).

Please let me know if the comments sections or email me if you’re interested in playing.

Please NOTE: you don’t have to be a woman to participate. Gentlemen are welcome to share too, provided all prior points can be met.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Share some Wicked

  1. Debbie says:

    I’d like to share my story–it’s not spectacular by any means, but I also think that’s why it’s relevant. It’s just an average story by an average person. Anyone can change their life at any time. 🙂

    • Hi Debbie,
      Not sure what happened, but, wordpress hid this is my spam folder.
      I would be honored to have you share your story! We are all just average people and I’m sure your story will inspire many, many woman.
      -Jennifer

Leave a Reply

