Let’s Socialize

Notice anything new? I’ll give you a hint there have been two changes and both are at the top of the page! Yes, I changed the top banner to a favorite Fall photo. This is a beautiful season and it seems a shame not to showcase the gorgeous colors and textures of Autumn.

I also changed the blog title: from Blue Coyote Life Coaching to Walking the Talk: A Life Coach’s Perspective. Fret not, there will still be a heaping dose of articles written with helping You become the fittest, most healthy version of You imaginable. 

Life is a terrific journey made richer by sharing it. So I hope you’ll continue to visit this blog and connect with me on my brand spankin’ new Facebook Page.  

Which social media sites do you frequent? Are you a Facebook devotee? An irrepressible Instagrammer? Perhaps a Twitter maven? Let me know in the comments here or on Facebook!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

