Thankful Thursday: Advanced Learning and Family Time

So, blog traffic has been slower than typical. I have good reasons, I promise.

Last weekend I was at a workshop learning to be a better Life Coach. It was a jam-packed series of days where I renewed old friendships, strengthened new ones and learned so much my brain swelled like an over ripe watermelon.

No better way to absorb all that than with some quality family time. And that’s what I’ve been up to.

I’ll be back to my regularly scheduled blog posts and comments (I have been reading and keeping up) on Monday. And I will share our travels (near and far) and all I learned to make my world – and yours – a better place.

Until then, enjoy the sunshine, explore your own backyard and be thankful for the loves in your life. I’m thankful for mine, for sure. Especially the hubs who spent most of this morning helping me find my lost cell phone. I knew it was in the house…

Peace and Gratitude to you all!

This entry was posted in Gratitude Practice, Thankful Thursday, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

