(Shake Your) Tailfeather Tuesday: Calling all Passion Led Peoples

So, let me ask – are you living your life with passion?
Are you living your life with purpose?
Are you deliberately making choices that bring you in line with your values and fill your life with joy allowing you to live an authentic life?

Awesome!

This is your chance to be a positive force and embrace everyone you meet as your teacher – without leaving your favorite writing chair. I’m inviting you, my amazing readers, to publish a guest post sharing your passion with the world. In the short time I’ve been writing this blog I have met many interesting people with stories that make me exhale hard and say WOW! WOW – this world is a great big place and it’s filled with people who are just mind blowingly awesome.

If you would like to be a guest poster please send me a note – either in the comments or by email at bluecoyotelifecoaching@gmail.com. I can’t wait to hear from you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

