So, what does a Life Coach do?

That’s the question on everyone’s lips just after you tell them you are a Life Coach.

I like to explain my chosen profession this way: I’m your cheerleader, I’m your confidante and I’m the person holding your hand when you face fears that have held you back for too long. I’m the person you’ll be accountable to – and that will bring a fresh new focus to your actions. If you need me to be, I’ll be the swift boot to the rear end; all of this will empower you to move from where you are to where you wish to be.

As a Life Coach my focus is entirely on empowering my clients. My goals are your goals; my success comes when you experience a shift that brings you to the plane of existence you wish to inhabit. I assist you in shedding outdated paradigms and identifying and refining the core values that shape your world.

This entry was posted in Life Coach Training and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

